Download ebenezer obey evergreen songs

download ebenezer obey evergreen songs

  • Best of Ebenezer Obey JuJu Songs Dj Mixtape Fast Download
  • DOWNLOADChief Ebenezer Obey – Ota Mi Dehin Lehin Mi — NaijaTunez
  • Download Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey Songs - OldNaija
  • Click here to mail us or click here to call us. Hello Oldnaija, I wish to commend you for maintaining our culture by sharing these stories thereby sustaining the heritage for the generations yet unborn. You can still do more for some sohgs us who enjoyed the pleasure in the good old days Please keep it up.

    Best of Ebenezer Obey JuJu Songs Dj Mixtape Fast Download

    Thank you. This is great, I commend your effort. It was really so hard for me to get the oldies especially for my mum, but this site made it easier for me. Nice please keep it up I have a question which Ebenezer obeys song goes like …oja oyingbo down,oad mo pe enikan owa oh.

    DOWNLOADChief Ebenezer Obey – Ota Mi Dehin Lehin Mi — NaijaTunez

    Your email address will not be published. Kindly share:.

    Jan 15,  · Who Is Ebenezer Obey? Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey, born Ebenezer Remilekun Aremu Olasupo Obey-Fabiyi, is a legendary Nigerian juju musician born on the 3rd of April, in Idogo a town quite close to the Nigerian-Benin border in Western Nigeria.. His professional career as a juju musician began in the mids after he moved to Lagos and played under Fatai Rolling-Dollar‘s back-story.coted Reading Time: 50 secs. About Olowo Laiye Mo Song. Listen to Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey Olowo Laiye Mo MP3 song. Olowo Laiye Mo song from the album Evergreen Songs Origina 14 is released on May The duration of song is This song is sung by Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey. Sep 24,  · Chief Commander, Ebenezer Obey is a veteran Nigerian musician and Afro-Juju singer. Here is one of his evergreen tune titled “ Ota Mi Dehin Lehin Mi “. You May Also Like: Chief Stephen Osita Osadebe – Nwanem Ebezina.

    Obey began experimenting with Yoruba percuss… read more. He began … read more. He began his professional career in the mids after… read more.

    download ebenezer obey evergreen songs

    Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

    Download Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey Songs - OldNaija

    Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April ebenezer Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 Obey Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 Evergreen Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Songs 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June download Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 Ebenezer Thursday 17 June Friday 18 Evergreen Saturday download June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Songs 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday obey July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August

    5 thoughts on “Download ebenezer obey evergreen songs”

    1. Lynn Horn:

      In , Ebenezer Obey formed his own band called The International Brothers which later metamorphosed into Inter-Reformers in the earlys. Below you can download Ebenezer Obey Songs.

    2. Jeff Camarillo:

      Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last.

    3. Dave Whitney:

    4. Jessica Dasch:

    5. Barbara Bradford:

    Add a comments

    Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *